Kikkoman's Tamari Soy Sauce (GLUTEN-FREE) (1L)
Kikkoman's Tamari Soy Sauce is a gluten-free version of its original soy sauce. Just like the original, this version also prepared using a traditional fermentation process, which makes it an equally versatile and delicious one. Moreover, a new halal recipe is employed in its preparation. If you specifically need the halal version, please make sure you read the list of ingredients and look for the certified Halal symbol on the label.